Chief Executive Officer

Anita Sihota
asihota@dcls.ca  or 604.952.6482

Director of Community Services

Lanette Vawter
lvawter@dcls.ca or 604.952.6495

Director of Finance

Sharla Webb
swebb@dcls.ca or 604.952.6476

Director of Human Resources

Jacqui Noftall
jnoftall@dcls.ca or 604.952.6477

Director of Residential Services

Chrisoula Jana
cjana@dcls.ca or 604.952.6479

Employment Services Manager

Tammy McEvoy
tmcevoy@dcls.ca or 604.946.9655

Employment Strategy Manager

Annette Borrows 
aborrows@dcls.ca or 604.946.9508

Family Services Manager

Si Stainton 
sstainton@dcls.ca or 604.946.9508

Fund Development & Communications Manager

Martha Davis
mdavis@dcls.ca or 604.952.6486

Maintenance & Projects Manager

Harry Sidhu
harrysidhu@dcls.ca or 604.952.6487

Project Manager

Nicola Dunne
ndunne@dcls.ca or 604.952.6485

Residential Services Manager

Graeme McCallum
gmccallum@dcls.ca or 604.952.6492

Respite Services Manager

Mari Jo Groenewold
mgroenewold@dcls.ca or 604.952.6489

Technology & Resource Manager / Privacy Officer

Patti Ellis 
pellis@dcls.ca or 604.952.6484