Executive Director

Anita Sihota
asihota@dcls.ca  or 604.952.6482

Director of Residential Services

Chrisoula Jana
cjana@dcls.ca or 604.952.6479

Community Services Manager

Lanette Vawter
lvawter@dcls.ca or 604.952.6495

Employment Strategy Manager

Annette Borrows 
aborrows@dcls.ca or 604.946.9508

Family Services Manager

Si Stainton 
sstainton@dcls.ca or 778.434.9508

Finance Manager

Chris Tay
ctay@dcls.ca or 604.952.6476

Fund Development & Communications Manager

Martha Davis
mdavis@dcls.ca or 604.952.6486

Human Resources Manager

Jacqui Noftall
jnoftall@dcls.ca or 604.952.6477

Maintenance & Projects Manager

Harry Sidhu
harrysidhu@dcls.ca or 604.952.6487

Project Manager

Nicola Dunne
ndunne@dcls.ca or 604.952.6485

Residential Services Manager

Graeme McCallum
gmccallum@dcls.ca or 604.952.6492

Respite Services Manager

Mari Jo Groenewold
mgroenewold@dcls.ca or 604.952.6489

Technology & Resource Manager / Privacy Officer

Patti Ellis 
pellis@dcls.ca or 604.952.6484